EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

2019 – 2020

President Connie Mitchell president@eastyorkhockey.org
Immediate Past Art Kennedy
1st Vice President Jeannette Kozovski firstvicepresident@eastyorkhockey.org
2nd Vice President Chris Mancini select@eastyorkhockey.org
Secretary secretary@eastyorkhockey.org
Treasurer Art Kennedy treasurer@eastyorkhockey.org
Registrar Kerrie Mancini registrar@eastyorkhockey.org

CONVENORS

Tyke Jason Ferry tyke@eastyorkhockey.org
Minor Novice minornovice@eastyorkhockey.org
Novice Amanda McDonell novice@eastyorkhockey.org
Atom Jason Secord atom@eastyorkhockey.org
Peewee Tracey Mackay peewee@eastyorkhockey.org
Bantam Paul Cox bantam@eastyorkhockey.org
Midget Steve Ploeger midget@eastyorkhockey.org
Hockey School Blair Dimock hockeyschool@eastyorkhockey.org
Select Chris Mancini select@eastyorkhockey.org
Equipment Manager Don Drew equipment@eastyorkhockey.org
Referee and Chief Bill Milne refereeandchief@eastyorkhockey.org

DIRECTORS

Al Lockyer
George Gloyns ~ Permit Coordinator
Leon D’Andrade
Jen Clarke ~ secretary@eastyorkhockey.org
Megan Svelnis ~ info@eastyorkhockey.org
Karen Secord ~ Photos@eastyorkhockey.org
Lisa Kozovski ~ socialmedia@eastyorkhockey.org