EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

2022 – 2023

President Connie Mitchell president@eastyorkhockey.org
Immediate Past Art Kennedy
1st Vice President Jeannette Kozovski firstvicepresident@eastyorkhockey.org
2nd Vice President Chris Mancini select@eastyorkhockey.org
Secretary Jen Clarke secretary@eastyorkhockey.org
Treasurer Art Kennedy treasurer@eastyorkhockey.org
Registrar Kerrie Mancini registrar@eastyorkhockey.org

CONVENORS

U7 – Tyke Shannon Bond under7@eastyorkhockey.org
U8 – Minor Novice Liv Atkins under8@eastyorkhockey.org
U9 – Novice under9@eastyorkhockey.org
U11 – Atom under11@eastyorkhockey.org
U13 – Peewee Tracey Mackay under13@eastyorkhockey.org
U15 – Bantam Leon D’Andrade under15@eastyorkhockey.org
U19 – Midget Steve Ploeger under19@eastyorkhockey.org
Hockey School Blair Dimock hockeyschool@eastyorkhockey.org
Select Chris Mancini select@eastyorkhockey.org
Equipment Manager Don Drew equipment@eastyorkhockey.org
Referee in Chief Cristian Connors refereeinchief@eastyorkhockey.org

DIRECTORS

Bill Milne
George Gloyns ~ Permit Coordinator
Lisa Kozovski ~ socialmedia@eastyorkhockey.org
Karen Secord ~ photos@eastyorkhockey.org
Paul Cox ~ info@eastyorkhockey.org